Virtual CCBVI Client Activities Calendar

Calendar subject to change without notice.

Dial (209) 425-1733 at any time (24/7) for an audio version of the Client Activities Calendar.

Suggestions for the calendar? Call (209) 425-2580.

To register for sessions, please send an e-mail to elsieh@communitycenterfortheblind.org.

 

April 2021 - April Showers Bring May Flowers

Thursday, April 1, 2021

1:30 PM to 2:30 PM - Yoga with Pam (registration required) - Zoom

Monday, April 5, 2021

1:30 PM to 3:30 PM - Basics of Starting A Small Business with the San Joaquin Delta College Small Business Development Center - UberConference

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

1:00 PM to 2:00 PM - Yoga with Emily (registration required) - Zoom

Thursday, April 8, 2021

1:30 PM to 2:30 PM - Yoga with Pam (registration required) - Zoom

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

1:00 PM to 2:00 PM - Yoga with Emily (registration required) - Zoom

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

10:00 AM to 10:30 AM - Coffee and Confections - UberConference

10:30 AM to NOON - Remote Support Group - UberConference

Thursday, April 15, 2021

1:30 PM to 2:30 PM - Yoga with Pam (registration required) - Zoom

Monday, April 19, 2021

1:30 PM to 3:30 PM - Comparing Android and iPhone: How Do They Differ? with Matthew Morgan, Director of Assistive Technology - UberConference

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

1:00 PM to 2:00 PM - Yoga with Emily (registration required) - Zoom

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

10:30 AM to Noon - Remote Support Group for Spanish speaking clients with co-facilitators Elsie Hirata and Araceli Gonzalez - UberConference

1:30 PM to 3:30 PM - Envision Glasses and other new tech with Access Ingenuity  - UberConference

Thursday, April 22, 2021

1:30 PM to 2:30 PM - Yoga with Pam (registration required) - Zoom

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

1:00 PM to 2:00 PM - Yoga with Emily (registration required) - Zoom

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

10:30 AM to NOON - Remote Support Group - UberConference Call

Thursday, April 29, 2021

1:30 PM to 2:30 PM - Yoga with Pam (registration required) - Zoom